Salon of Art and Design

Thursday, 8 November 2012 - Monday, 12 November 2012

The Park Avenue Armory
New York, 10065
United States

The International Fine Art & Antique Dealers Show

Friday, 19 October 2012 - Thursday, 25 October 2012

The Park Avenue Armory
Park Avenue at 67th Street
New York, 10065
United States

Frieze Masters

Thursday, 11 October 2012 - Sunday, 14 October 2012

Regent’s Park
n/a London
United Kingdom

Biennale des Antiquaires

Friday, 14 September 2012 - Sunday, 23 September 2012

The Grand Palais, Paris
75008 Paris
France

MASTERPIECE 2012

Thursday, 28 June 2012 - Wednesday, 4 July 2012

Royal Hospital
SW3 4SR London
United Kingdom

TEFAF

Friday, 16 March 2012 - Sunday, 25 March 2012

Maastricht Exhibition & Congress Centre
Forum 100
6229 GV Maastricht Maastricht
Netherlands