GEOFFREY DASHWOOD RECENT SCULPTURE

Wednesday, 7 November 2007 - Friday, 30 November 2007

Bruton Place Gallery
Off Berkeley Square
W1J 6NW London
United Kingdom

SALON DU COLLECTIONNEUR 2007

Saturday, 15 September 2007 - Sunday, 23 September 2007

Grand Palais, Paris
21 Avenue Franklin Delano Roosevelt
75008 Paris
France

ROSE CORCORAN - THE OTHERS

Wednesday, 20 June 2007 - Friday, 6 July 2007

Bruton Place Gallery
Off Berkeley Square
W1J 6NW London
United Kingdom

THE GROSVENOR HOUSE ART AND ANTIQUES FAIR

Tuesday, 12 June 2007 - Saturday, 23 June 2007

Grosvenor House Hotel
- London
United Kingdom

L'ATELIER DE BARYE

Wednesday, 16 May 2007 - Friday, 22 June 2007

Jermyn Street Gallery
St James's
SW1Y 6LX London
United Kingdom

SOPHIE DICKENS - RECENT SCULPTURE

Tuesday, 22 May 2007 - Friday, 15 June 2007

Bruton Place Gallery
Off Berkeley Square
W1J 6NW London
United Kingdom