MARK CORETH

Thursday, 6 November 2008 - Saturday, 29 November 2008

Bruton Place Gallery
Off Berkeley Square
W1J 6NW London
United Kingdom

V.J. KEEGAN

Wednesday, 15 October 2008 - Friday, 31 October 2008

Bruton Place Gallery
Off Berkeley Square
W1J 6NW London
United Kingdom

XXIV BIENNALE DES ANTIQUAIRES

Thursday, 11 September 2008 - Sunday, 21 September 2008

Grand Palais, Paris
21 Avenue Franklin Delano Roosevelt
75008 Paris
France

TOM COATES - RECENT WORKS

Thursday, 3 July 2008 - Friday, 25 July 2008

Bruton Place Gallery
Off Berkeley Square
W1J 6NW London
United Kingdom

NANCY CADOGAN

Monday, 16 June 2008 - Saturday, 28 June 2008

Bruton Place Gallery
Off Berkeley Square
W1J 6NW London
United Kingdom

PRINCE PAUL TROUBETZKOY

Wednesday, 21 May 2008 - Friday, 27 June 2008

Jermyn Street Gallery
St James's
SW1Y 6LX London
United Kingdom

THE GROSVENOR HOUSE ART AND ANTIQUES FAIR

Thursday, 12 June 2008 - Wednesday, 18 June 2008

Grosvenor House Hotel
- London
United Kingdom

AURELIEN

Tuesday, 3 June 2008 - Friday, 13 June 2008

Bruton Place Gallery
Off Berkeley Square
W1J 6NW London
United Kingdom

PIOTR WOJCIK

Thursday, 8 May 2008 - Friday, 30 May 2008

Bruton Place Gallery
Off Berkeley Square
W1J 6NW London
United Kingdom

THE INTERNATIONAL FINE ART FAIR

Friday, 9 May 2008 - Wednesday, 14 May 2008

The Armory, Park Avenue
New York 10065-6122
United States