ROSIE CORCORAN

Wednesday, 25 November 2009 - Thursday, 24 December 2009

Bruton Place Gallery
Off Berkeley Square
W1J 6NW London
United Kingdom

NICOLA LAZZARI

Monday, 9 November 2009 - Monday, 30 November 2009

Bruton Place Gallery
St James's
SW1Y 6LX London
United Kingdom

GEOFFREY DASHWOOD

Wednesday, 4 November 2009 - Saturday, 28 November 2009

Bruton Place Gallery
Off Berkeley Square
W1J 6NW London
United Kingdom

LONDON ICE BEAR

Wednesday, 11 November 2009 - Tuesday, 24 November 2009

Trafalgar Square
Northern Terrace
SW1Y 4BP London
United Kingdom

A BUGATTI CENTENARY, MOLSHEIM

Monday, 2 November 2009 - Saturday, 14 November 2009

Molsheim
SW1Y 6LX London
United Kingdom

MARK CORETH - OPEN WEEKEND

Saturday, 24 October 2009 - Sunday, 25 October 2009

Tisbury, Wiltshire
Tisbury, Salisbury, Wilts
SP3 6PG London
United Kingdom

THE INTERNATIONAL FINE ART & ANTIQUE DEALERS SHOW 2009

Friday, 16 October 2009 - Friday, 23 October 2009

The Armory, New York
Verenigde Staten
New York 10065-6122
United States

A BUGATTI CENTENARY

Friday, 11 September 2009 - Friday, 18 September 2009

Jermyn Street Gallery
St James's
SW1Y 6LX London
United Kingdom

BILL PIKE

Tuesday, 16 June 2009 - Saturday, 29 August 2009

Bruton Place Gallery
Off Berkeley Square
W1J 6NW London
United Kingdom

MODERNIST SCULPTURE AT WOBURN

Saturday, 16 May 2009 - Friday, 31 July 2009

Woburn Abbey
MK17 9WA Milton Keynes
United Kingdom

SCULPTURE AT WOBURN

Saturday, 16 May 2009 - Friday, 31 July 2009

Woburn Abbey
MK17 9WA Milton Keynes
United Kingdom

NIC FIDDIAN-GREEN

Tuesday, 23 June 2009 - Friday, 17 July 2009

Bruton Place Gallery
Off Berkeley Square
SW1Y 6LX London
United Kingdom

THE GROSVENOR HOUSE ART AND ANTIQUES FAIR

Thursday, 11 June 2009 - Wednesday, 17 June 2009

The Grosvenor House Hotel
W1A 3AA London
United Kingdom

EDOUARD MARTINET

Friday, 15 May 2009 - Friday, 29 May 2009

Bruton Place Gallery
Off Berkeley Square
W1J 6NW London
United Kingdom

KATE CORBETT-WINDER

Wednesday, 22 April 2009 - Friday, 8 May 2009

Bruton Place Gallery
Off Berkeley Square
W1J 6NW London
United Kingdom

THE INTERNATIONAL FINE ART FAIR, 2009

Friday, 1 May 2009 - Tuesday, 5 May 2009

The Armory, Park Avenue
New York 10065-6122
United States

DUBAI ART FAIR

Wednesday, 18 February 2009 - Sunday, 22 February 2009

Xva Art Hotel, Dubai
- Dubai
United Arab Emirates